Begin getting the best “free” discounted quotes in Florida for your Florida PIP Insurance (Personal Injury Protection) using our Rapid Quote Partner Network by simply entering your zip code and select “Auto Insurance”.
If you’re looking for cheap Florida PIP insurance online, we offer you the opportunity to get some of the lowest quotes possible for your PIP insurance needs in Florida. Having the ability to get multiple low cost PIP insurance quotes from competing companies is by far the best way for Florida residents to obtain true savings on their Florida PIP insurance quote coverage.
Cheap Florida PIP Insurance Online
Whether you’re quoting full auto insurance coverage or are looking for cheap Florida PIP insurance, we offer top providers that are financially strong and stable and provide all of your coverage needs in your Florida location.
Obtaining the best Florida PIP insurance quotes means understanding fully what your options are for insurance in Florida and what the state minimum requirements are. Typically, folks will get more coverage than just the minimum amount required and you may as well, but all the factors that contribute to getting cheaper auto insurance in Florida are pretty varied.
Cheap Florida PIP Insurance-Florida Law
PIP insurance coverage in Florida is coverage that mandates your auto insurance company to pay within the specific limits of your policy all hospital and funeral expenses of the person that gets injured or killed, other people that may have been in the vehicle and require medical attention and anyone outside the vehicle that may have been involved in the accident. PIP is the insurance that is used in the 13 or so “no-fault” insurance states.
Cheap Florida PIP Insurance-Florida Requirements
Most insurance in each state is regulated at the state level. Florida law requires PIP, in addition to property liability damage coverage at a minimum of $10,000. Whether your state does or does not require a minimum coverage for Bodily Injury Liability coverage, you could be required to obtain this coverage if you do get into an accident. It is recommended everyone get at least the minimum Bodily Injury Liability coverage.
Property Damage Liability: $10,000 Limit
Personal Injury Protection: $10,000 Limit
The state of Florida utilizes a No-Fault system which means an insurance provider will pay benefits for your claims regardless of fault, up to a specified limit. Typically, you can lose some of your rights to sue another party under a no-fault system.
Personal Injury Protection (PIP) helps pay for “reasonable and necessary” medical expenses for you and any passengers you may have had with you. Florida requires a minimum PIP coverage of $10,000.
To get the best PIP insurance in Florida from top providers that service your specific area, simply put your zip code into our rapid quoting system and you’ll be given a page with the best providers to compete for your business. By getting multiple quotes you’ll be sure you’re indeed getting the lowest premium possible.
Employ a video wordpress plugin for Wordpress - it is free.